06
Aug
08

American Art Collector Article

American Art Collector Article Download

This Article just came out a few weeks ago. It’s funny that it started as a simple road-trip to see some art and ended up becoming our biggest show of the year.

-Sean

 

2 Responses to “American Art Collector Article”


  1. 1 Doug Reeder
    August 7, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    wow! Justin looks like a THUG!!! I would hate to run into him in a dark alley… Your the best bro! Doug

  2. August 7, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    Ben loves that hat! I haven’t seen him without it on! But I don’t blame him…I’ve got a few of my own I love!!


Leave a Reply

