11
Jul
08

The Unseen Collection

The Unseen Collection Story PDF

I just finished my Largest Figurative work to date. The subject and composition is inspired by a TRUE story I stumbled upon in Russia. Check out the story…Check out the Painting..throw me some feed back. This is my first BLOG so be nice!

Sean Diediker

4 Responses to “The Unseen Collection”


  1. July 11, 2008 at 10:43 am

    What a great painting. I’m a good friend of Vern Swanson. He’d be thrilled to see it. Have you shown it to him yet?

  2. July 11, 2008 at 3:16 pm

    Thank You. I wasn’t there when it was unveiled to him at the annual spring salon but i hear it was a cool moment.

  3. July 23, 2008 at 9:44 pm

    hey….as always, it looks fantastic! Now, I have an art blog too…you better comment or it’s not worth it! 😉 hehe!

  4. July 24, 2008 at 2:53 am

    ok im headed over to your blog now


Leave a Reply

